May people hold the view that it is better to buy their home rather than rent it. Do you agree or disagree?

It’s often said that renting a house is not as good as buying it. This writer agrees with this point of view and will explain why during the essay. To begin with, purchasing an accommodation is often comfortable and convenient for customers to live in. Residents buying their houses are able to manage and arrange their living spaces, it cannot be denied that using their own arranged houses could bring freedom and reliability to them. As a consequence, their tidy house could have positive effects on the mood of inhabitants, therefore, they would work more effectively and could be able to enjoy their lives better. As a result, spending money on the cost of houses is a good idea thanks to its convenience. On the other hand, people could find it’s much easier to control the expenditures of the house such as water tax, electricity bill, living fee... It’s more likely to be simple for population to decide the living costs, instead of waiting for landlords or hosts coming randomly in a month to ask for that price, people could be proactive to make up their mind to pay for these bills. Above all, they seem to be more relax to manage the money for each month, furthermore, they also have the authorization to delay the time for their payment. Due to the advantages about money and supervior superior time management, purchase house is always a good selection. Finance and time are the perfect things to prove that buying a residence is the better opinions. Thus it can be seen that the benefits of buying an accommodation are the most compelling reason to tempt inhabitants take it.