In my parts of the world, children's lives were very different from today. What do you think were the advantages and disadvantages of life for children in the past?

In the past, children were able to reach a very high level. This is because their comprehensive research always kept them busy, finding things that would make their work easier not only technology, but also all science and medicine. Because we know that there were many state wars in the past and they suffered, and they spent their lives doing such research so that they would not suffer. And it can be added that in the past children did not has careers a simple example of this is walking home from school it is much better than taking some children by car. In the past, children were often exposed to government strikes, for example, they moved to another place when they were strack or because there was not enough food. They always played natural games, a simple for example of this is dangerous, swimming in the river in places than they could drown these aspects are different from the good conditions now they don't have special school busses textbooks these aspects are their biggest disadvantages. In conclusion, the children of the past had many good points, they are different from the natural ones of the present, for example, they ate natural juice or natural things, so they became healthy.