Parents should encourage their children to spend less time on studying and more time on physical activities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The lack of physical fitness has become a considerable concern in the present world. In relation to this, most individuals argue that parents should lead their kids to concentrate on health instead of acquiring knowledge. I will examine both prospectives and grounds on the issue below and I partly support this assertion. Undeniably, due to the preferences for indoor positions have become popular nowadays, students have to focus on studying. Foremost, professionals in the office offer a high salary and flexible working time to manage their free time comfortably. To be more detailed, plenty of tasks require specific literacies such as mathematics and sciences as well as business. In fact, those intelligence can obtain from colleges where lessons by professors who are experts on certain fields. Furthermore, higher institutions can support undergraduates and graduates deeply to possess in-depth ideas. For these reasons, those prestige schools are hard to get admission if they do not study enough before. On the flip side, there are several compelling reasons why students do more outdoor recreational activities. Primarily, since they are still in a growth period, there are diverse characteristics to learn first. Precisely, hanging out with their classmates is the best option to learn how to communicate with their peers as well as discuss with their friends to achieve goals. To be more detailed, they can control their emotions not to mention their temper to avoid drastic choices. Furthermore, playing outside can be another option to realize responsibility when it comes to decision-making. In a nutshell, although educating young people is beneficial for their future, I am of the view that there are numerous essential mannerisms to gain rather than knowledge.