Some people believe that governments should ban dangerous sports. Others claim that they should have freedom to choose their favourite activities. Discuss both views and present your opinion.

Some individuals think that authorities should prohibit risky sports. Others feel that people should have freedom to playing Change the form of the verb play show examples any sports they want. In my opinion, people should have freedom to play any sports they desire due to advancements of technology, and dangerous sports can enhance local economy of countries. On the one hand, some think the lawmakers should prohibit harmful sports. This is because risky sports can have a negative impacts on people health. To illustrate, people who playing risky sports are more vulnerable to get serious injuries. For example, people who climb mountains are more likely to fall from mountain and get injury in their body or even they died. Furthermore, risky sports can put lot of pressure on healthcare system. This is because many people on society will struggle with injuries and need to go to hospitals in order to take medications or surgery, which this can make financial burden on governments public budget. On the other hand, I would like to agree with those people who believe the governments should allows people to play any sports they want. To begin with, thanks to advancements on technology, there are several safety equipment people can use to protect themselves namely, life jacket, helmet, eyes protective. Therefore, these equipment can mitigate a chance of get injuries for people, which this mean playing risky sports has become safer than before. Moreover, risky sports can boosts local econmoy of country. To demonstrate, many tourists will visit many country in order to watch dangerous sports such as, skydiving, and climb mountians. Consequently, tourists will spend more money on hotels, public transport, and food, which this can leads to prosper the economy of country. To sum up, I totally believe governments should allow people to do any activities they want because advancements on technology related to safety, and risky sports can enhance local economy via attract tourism industry.