Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problems can lack of sleep cause? What can be done about lack of sleep?

In the era of modernisation, individuals prefer wealth over health. There are several issues to get sufficient sleep at night. In this essay, the reasons that bring problems in sleep along with recommendations will be discussed. To begin,with the issues that lead to insufficient sleep. Initially, several people want a lavish lifestyle that changes their personality to materialistic and workaholic. In addition, the demands of various folks make their life hectic. Therefore, with a busy schedule, people do not have enough time for exercise and meditation. To illustrate, wealthier people always go after money which makes them frustrated and stressed which leads to various health issues like obesity, headache and migraines. Thus, health is wealth. It is necessary to fill your body properly to have a successful life. Moving towards the measurement that could be taken. Firstly, every person should make their schedule with priorities. Additionally, the timetable will help money-minded individuals to relax and this technique will help them to concentrate more. For example, the schedule will divide the time due to which people will also have time for physical activities. Secondly, Although money is important for a successful career, diet plays an inherent and critical role in everyone’s life. Moreover, nowadays people prefer to eat either frozen or semi-cooked food which brings health issues. Hence, for having a long and healthy life, people should focus on exercise and diet. To conclude, individuals start facing problems with sleep due to their busy schedules and improper diet. The measures should be taken by people to have a happy and healthy life like maintaining a timetable that includes physical activity and freshly cooked meals.