Employers sometimes ask people applying for jobs for personal information, such as their personal information, such as their hobbies and interests, and whether they are married or single. Some people say that this information may be relevant and useful. Others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays finding appropriate Job vacancies position to apply is really hard. Some employers ask candidates for their personal information such as their relations, hobbies, and interest. Some people agree that this kind of information is necessary and the other side believes that asking this information is against human privacy. I somehow agree with the former one. Some employers try to find any personal information such as hobbies and interests from the candidate in different ways. Based on their policy and companies roles they should know the usual personal information about their employee. For instance, the usual question in every job offering session such as marriage, the number of children, and their family nationality are the most important question in every job offering session. As an illustration, if a company knows, how many families with their children are related to their monthly payment. They can help them more. So based on the cons of personal information, it is necessary for employers to know their employees more. On the other side of the outlook of the proponents of asking for personal information in job offering sessions, they are so many proponents who believe that asking questions such as personal hobbies is against human rights and personal privacy. For example, personal information such as religion which is not relevant to the job is not necessary. Also asking these kinds of question are not make sense. Based on the proponent approach, employers must take into account all employee have their human rights and should be respected. In conclusion, based on opponents' and proponents' views, it is necessary to come up with a role for all employers to ask for some usual information which is important for their companies.