The range of technology available to people is increasing the gap between the rich and the poor. Others think it has an opposite effect. Discuss both views and give your opinions.

with the improvement of technology, the differences between developed and underdevelopment countries are rising dramatically these days. While some people believe this idea, the reverse is true for others. In this essay, I would like to express my opinions in two different ways. First of all, with the spread of technology and the Internet, most people who live in underdevelopment countries are reaching some resources around the world. For instance, these people have a chance to access various sources about education and how to run a business. With helping these items and tools, people could get a high-quality education and are transformed an individual who has critical thinking skills. Thus, people could work for either some companies or run their businesses and therefore potentially decrease the gap. Secondly, wealthy people could always more access the capabilities of technology than other people. For example, a groundbreaking invention which could estimate health conditions with people's movements is bought by only rich people. People who were born with a silver spoon in their mouth could afford to buy new technologic toys. In this situation, it is clear to say that, the differences between rich and poor people won't close in the near future. So, to sum up, the gap between two groups of people is evaluated as the most significant thing in the world. Furthermore, the governments ought to find out the best way to make cooperation with all local authorities, such as the government could arrange some organisations to interact with all people to each other via using the power of social media. It could be the only solution to this issue.