Many students do part-time work while they are studying. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

inflation is increasing day by day to fulfil the needs of daily life, work has been making the basic need of everyone's life. As far as i am concerned that this part-time trend has more benefits than its demerits.I would like to put a headlight on both views in the upcoming paragraphs. Elaborating above, the reason for prioritising this would be considered as a good benefit of self-dependency because if they work within study then they can know in a better way how to earn money and be stable financially. secondly, it helps them to prepare for their future goals because within investigation time they can get more experienced and get a good job by illustrating their working skills in any good organization because task time only practical knowledge is required not theoretical one. Moreover, they do not need to depend on their parents to buy anything because they are self-earners who can achieve anything in their life according to their own needs. On the other,side it has disadvantages, i can say that students feel more difficulty making a balance between both things because in most cases, students have to attend in-person classes that's why in case if they don't follow a proper study routine, in this case they get lower grades and this put overall bad impact on their life. To some extent, it is considered a form of depression when the influx of things gets together in their mind. To conclude, i opine that every key has a lock so we can not deny both aspects but the advantages are more than their demerits. Everything plays a different role regarding work and study.if a person is fully motivated then nothing can be more harmful.