Some people believe it is better to learn by themselves rather than with a teacher. Others prefer to learn with a teacher. Discuss both these approaches and give your own opinion about which is better.

A teacher is always the best guide for a student as they make their studies easy by helping them understand in a better way. But there are few people who think that it is better to learn by themselves rather than with a teacher. And some are of the view that one can never learn without a good teacher. In my opinion I think that an educator is necessary for any child but I will discuss both views in the following paragraphs. To begin with, a tutor plays a pivotal role in an individual's life, as he tries to build a child who will be a good person in society through the deeds he commits during his lifetime. Furthermore, the education system around the globe has changed so much after the COVID-19 pandemic because humans realised the value of an educator in comparison to not having a teacher at all. For example, a kid who learns without guidance from any expert will always lack behind those who learnt from a person who requisite skills to teach. On the other hand, those who prefer to learn without a tutor and encourage the concept of self-learning can never excel because of a lack of experience and knowledge in a particular field. Moreover, if we look at history and compare the students who achieved their education without a skilled person lacked behind in comparison to those who gathered the knowledge from an educationist. Consequently, people not having proper guidance tend to stay behind when facing the world. To conclude, I would say that parent should encourage their children to go to school on a daily basis and promote education should always be taken from a teacher. Also, I would suggest those who think the opposite must try and follow the same.