Some people prefer to rent a house for accommodation, while others prefer to buy their own house. Do you agree or disagree

It’s often said that rent renting a house is not as good as buy it. This writer agrees with this point of view and will explain why during the essay. To begin with, purchasing for a house is often comfortable and convenient for customers to live in. Residents buying their house are able to manage and arrange their house spaces, it cannot be denied that using their own arranged houses could bring the freedom and reliable to them. As a consequence, their tidy house could have possitive effects on the mood of inhabitants, therefore, they would work more effectively and could be able to enjoy their live better. As a result, spend money on the cost of houses is a good idea thanks to its convenient. On the other hand, people could find it’s more easier to controll expenditure of the house such as water tax, electricity bill, living fee... It’s more likely to be simple for population to decide the living costs, instead of waiting for landlady or host coming randomly in a month to ask for that price, people could be proactive to make up their mind to pay for these bills. Above all, they seem to be more relax to manage the money for each months, furthermore, they also have the authorization to delay the time for their payment. Due to the advantages about money and supervior superior time management, purchase house is always a good selection. Finance and time are the perfect things to prove that buy a house is the better opinions. Thus it can be seen that the benefits of buying a accomodation are the most conpelling reason to tempt inhabitants take it.