Somefamilies people believe that children who are brought up in which don't have large amounts of money are better prepared to deal with the problems of adult life than children brought up in wealthier families. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Some people assume that children who have been raised in low economy-based families tend to have skills to cope with adult life issues in the future. Personally, I completely agree with the former statement that raising kids in different conditions will have resulted variably in the future. First and foremost, for children who are adapted to harsh and severe life conditions, failures will not provide a fear of taking risks. It means that, kids are grown up in low economy-based families are not going to collide with stress in maintaining success and have higher salaries compared to the rich offspring. For instance, kids who are grown up in families who are not good in finance tend to have abilities to manage money and earn more to be the best parent to afford all needs of their kids. Additionally, they will not go into depression when their running business goes bankrupt instead they will try to prevent any risks and will take it easy because they have gone through difficulties. Thus, they have fundamental approaches on how to tackle the problems with money thanks to the experience of their parents. The other considerable reason for this is that living in a family with low financial status helps children to reach goals and achievements in the future through their effort. In other words, if kids want to get the desired one, they tend to own it without distracting their parents and doing actions by themselves such as searching for ways to own it. For example, a boy who wants a toy will do it by himself because his family cannot afford it. Hence, it improves and boosts critical thinking skills and intelligent quotes to have ideas to deal with adult life problems and improve vital skills, namely responsibility. To conclude, it provides better opportunities to children who are brought up in families which do not have enough money because it helps them tackle adult life issues.