More and more people today are visiting extreme places such as Antarctica or the Sahara desert. What are the advantages or disadvantages of such travels?

These days an increasing number of people are choosing to spend their leisure time on extreme lands in nature. Although this way of life has many advantages and drawbacks, I believe the benefits overcome its disadvantages. Firstly, the primary advantage of visiting nature with the lowest trace of human activity is the ability to attract nature energy. The voice of nature is relaxing and this meditation is the best cure for whom are living in metropolitan cities experiencing high daily tensions. For example, employees working as stock brokers on Wall Street are facing a lot of anxiety from fluctuations in the financial markets. However, spending a few days in pure nature and hearing the voice of a waterfall could be healing for them. Not only watching nature or touching plants are joyful, but also they are the best therapy to live life on the edge. Regarding the downsides, as visiting these places requires getting deep into nature, it is time consuming. Therefore, people visiting these places are likely to lose their job. Modern individuals are working hard for a living and time matters the most. If people want to plan a vacation in locations with long distances which demand long free days, they are unlikely to be able to meet this need. For instance, the majority of people are not enterperenure or business owners, so they are not eligible to be absent from work. When these individuals visit extreme places, they won't be able to fulfil their responsibilities as full- time workers. As a result, their managers may think about their replacement. In conclusion, although choosing an extreme location for recreational activities is time taking and may lead to losing a job, attracting nature energy is by far more important. And I believe everyone should plan for it.