Some people think that art is an essential subject at school while others think it is a waste of time. Discuss both views and give your opinion

There are many subjects that exist in our education system, such as math, physics, biology, and art. Some believe that art is an important education, while others do not think that way. This writing will talk about both views and define the writer's opinion about the topic. With future technology, all kinds of art can be replicated by Artificial Intelligence. The evolution of AI is horribly fast and agile, thus, enabling machines to make works of art like human beings. For example, recently, some scientists have announced that their complex algorithm is capable of producing original products of paintings and drawings without a quantum of plagiarism. In short, nowadays, the production of art is not limited by a living being, hence making artworks meaningless and a waste of time if studied in schools. However, humans' creativity will get dull and eventually erased without the presence of activities like sculpting, writing poems, and singing. If the curriculum does not contain any platform that bolsters it, our capability of innovating, solving complex problems, and creating imagination will finally wear off. For instance, people who are experts in science and engineering tend to have a bad touch on aesthetics. To sum up, a world without any imagination produces fewer innovative people who are needed to move our civilization. In conclusion, there are many advantages and disadvantages in learning art, but, I think that creative activities should still be introduced to children in order to preserve humans' original skill, named creativity, which is useful in creating emotional bonds between people.