People who have original ideas provide much greater value to society that the ones who copy others. Do you agree or disagree ?

Being a beneficial member of a community is a lifelong ambition for all citizens. People argue whether those who are innovative have more contribution to individuals' quality of life or those who imitate others opinions. I strongly believe repeating ideas from other people is the best approach as it has a lot of advantages. Firstly, generally finding a correct idea demands a lot of investigation while others idea are tested and we do not need to reinvent the wheel. To form a business idea a founder must be aware of both business sides of its domain and the macro-economical aspects of the country. Therefore, they are limited enterperenures likely to tackle this challenge. For example, the majority of startups with highly engaged co-founders will fail in the first year due to a lack of market research and not understanding market demands perfectly. If instead of attempting to introduce a new product, service, or idea they would have considered copying other successful business, they could have not failed. As a result, They could have saved their grants and provided a fortune for themselves as well as society. Moreover, the execution of an idea is by far more important than the idea. The execution of a business requires a full-time executor who donates his life to the company. Instead of wasting time and funds looking for a perfect idea, it would be better to use others idea but allocate all of the firm's budget to operate better than the competitors. For instance, we have a lot of online shops and all of them are making money. However, those who have better customer support, and higher quality products are likely to acquire a more market share. An online shop is a known idea, however, meeting customers' needs is a factor that determines the leader of the industry which has the potential to become the next Amazon and bring about a high reputation for whole the community. In conclusion, people using others idea are likely to offer more benefits to society. Not only do they have lower risks regarding market research, but also they are capable to focus on the fulfilment of client demands and gain a privilege over competitors.