Many people believe that a country’s wealth is dependant on the health of its citizens. Other people argue that education is a better indicator of a nation’s wealth and well-being. What is your opinion? What are some other factors that contribute to the growth and prosperity of a country?

Some individuals believe that a nation's wealth greatly leans on the well-being of its residents, whilst others point out that education is the gauge for this issue. The causes of this appear to focus on two areas, and a number of other factors will also be discussed. Firstly, those who support the idea that the overall physical condition of a person affects their mindset and their productivity. This could mean that the medical attention needed is reduced and the state may allocate the funds to other projects, such as the development of public transportation for convenient travel for everyone. Therefore, it seems to me that the fitness of the citizens highly contributes to the economic growth of a country. On the other side of the argument, they point out that a well-developed education system may produce various professionals, which could help in a constantly-evolving world. If these graduates will be involved in the advancement of the nation's technology and science, they would greatly improve the image of the state, which could lead to the attraction of foreign investors. Lastly, other factors could be reasons for the growth and prosperity of a country such as the entertainment industry may perhaps influence several people to boost tourism. An example can be seen in Korea, as K-POP has become well-known among Western and Asian citizens. Consequently, these fans aspire to fly to where their idols are. In conclusion, although young professionals might have the ability to discover new inventions, It appears to me that the healthy well-being of residents is the most stable foundation of a growing nation. Another strand of development is to highlight the tourism side of the country.