Is is generally believed that some people are born with certain talent, for instance for sport or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that can be taught to become a good sports person or musicians. Discuss both sides and your own opinion.

In the current fast-paced world, some people opine that talent is got by born and others are claiming that it could gain from coaches or mentors. In this,essay I will discuss both views and my opinion as well. Firstly, as noticed that many artists are performing their skills from a young age, such as playing musical instruments and in sports, not spending much time. Some are believing that they are god-gifted children or child prodigies. In,particular some families, even if none of them is related to those arts, their children are showcased talent. For example, a recent chess grandmaster, Pragyan, from his grandparents never touched a chess board, however, he excels in chess games. This might be the best example of birth talent. Secondly, for any talent to reach the goal, they have to spend time practising with professionals. Under their,guidance they will become a good artist. Additionally, those who want to be proficient in their interests, have to sacrifice other things and concentrate on aims. For instance, famous cricketer Sachin Tendulkar's son Arjun Tendulkar has not yet proven himself in cricket games. Although, he got many opportunities, and got training from the finest coaches. To sum up, a few individuals are claims that some artists got talent by born rather than effort. I personally believed that every successful person, spent a lot of time on it to make him famous. Moreover, without others',support it cannot be done.