Compare the advantages and disadvantages of three of the following as media for communicating information. State which you consider to be the most effective.

I can say radio,television and newspapers as mass media for information transmission. Of,course these have their advantages and disadvantages. I think they are the most effective way to get information. The first advantage of this is mass media can deliver information immediately and up-to-date because they reach long distances and help to know cultures. For example, they are used to inform,educate entertain and promote. They are usually free or low-cost. By now, the information obtained through mass media and social networks has become a constant need in every person's life. Accordingly, mass media has a great role in our social life. Secondly, it was shown that the main reason why parents buy a computer and provide their children with the internet is the benefit of education. The mass media has its place in the educational process. On the other hand, they do not transmit information in and personalized way and they rarely allow feedback or audience interaction. Secondly, in some,cases they transmit false information that can be used. For example, if we trust the media and get fooled, we may lose something tomorrow. WE should always use the media when necessary and not get too attached to it. Thirdly, it was found that despite the great opportunity to use the knowledge provided by the new mass media, especially the internet, most young people play games, chat with friends, and download music and movies from the computer and the internet To sum up, that is mass media managed to create both positive and negative effects. They are able to promote behavioural customs or traditions related to the quality of life.