living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serios social problems, as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

With the improvement of globalisation, most people live in countries where they have to speak a foreign language. Some argue that this can cause severe social and practical issues. I totally agree with this idea and would like to express my opinions. First of all, people who work and live in foreign countries have to find out a solution to daily and basic issues. For instance, ex-pats ought to report some critical and vital problems to the police station. In this situation, it is the most significant thing to identify the problem clearly in spite of finding a solution. Due to this reason, immigrants should learn a foreign language which is used by local people to inform them about these situations. Secondly, when people could not speak countries ' mother language, they won't understand serious announcements which are made by local authorities. For example, most countries had many strict and solid rules during the coronavirus pandemic and people must obey the laws because of this special occasion. In this condition, when immigrants don't understand specific information from the announcement, people must pay a penalty for breaking the law. So, to sum up, learning a foreign language is one the most important thing for people who live in overseas countries. Because of that the government or other local authorities should arrange language classes for expats. Thus, most people have a chance to live with better standards. Because, without a doubt, an individual who understands and learns a foreign language integrates into the new community.