Being a celebrity - such as famous film star or sports personality- brings problems as well as benefits. Do you think that being a celebrity brings more benefits or more problems?

One of the social concerns today relates to supervision of parents to children. While it is widely believed that parents should supervise their children ’s activities closely, others believe children have more freedom. In my opinion, i think it depends. On the one hand, it is argued that parents should supervise their children ’s activities closely. Firstly, it helps parents can protect their kids from social’s vices. For instance, it’s so dangerous if children contact with any social’vices like cigarettes or alcohol… Secondly, parents can follow their children to manage and protect them. For example, if parents don’t supervise their children, there are many dangers from anywhere to them such as a bad relationship… On the other hand, it is strongly believed by others that children have more freedom. People often have this opinion because there’re so many children feel uncomfortable if their parents always supersive supersize supportive them, it makes them feel loss of freedom. A second point is that children can’t develop completely, because their parents’s supervision makes them afraid social, don’t want to communicate with strangers. In conclusion, it is commonly thought that supervision off parents is so bad, meanwhile, others assume that parents should do that. Personally, i tend to believe that sometimes, parents should control their kids to help them keep off bad things. However, parents also should let their children be freedom, they can do anything they want, if it isn’t bad.