people naturally resist making changes in their lives. What kind of problems of problems can this cause? Whats solutions you can suggest?

Afraid changing life is becoming more widespread among many people these days. There are several problems caused by this happening, and various measures could be taken to improve the situation. There are a variety of different problems with this phenomenon. To begin, living so a long time in a comfortable zone is one of the main causes. A comfortable zone makes people feel that they are fine with the current situation, and it convinces people that they do not need to change. For,example when I lived in the countryside, I did not want to go to the city, so I said to myself that you have a good life here already. Another significant problem to mention is that people are afraid of losing what they have now. People always tend to keep what they have because it is natural, but it is also an obstacle for them to move on to better life. For example, as the story I aforementioned, I was afraid of leaving my childhood time, the taking care of my parents at that time. Despite of these circumstances, there are several solutions that people could take to solve the problems. Firstly, a effective solution would be to have positive thinking. Positive thinking is a way to forecast, to wish a better thing will happen. When people have positive thinking, they will have more motivation and reduce the pressure. The second measure would be for people to try a new thing. Trying to do a new thing will help people discover what talents they have. It will bring a lot of joy to them. For example, a person just discovers his talent for playing the piano when I put his hand on the piano. In conclusion, the problem of being afraid of changing life is unlikely to be entirely eliminated in the short term. However, various solutions can be taken to tackle the issue to make people take steps to move on to better life.