The government should reduce the amount of money spent on local environmental problems and instead increase funding into urgent and more threatening issues such as global warming. To what extent do you agree

In this day and age, contemporary attention has been placed on whether the government should cut down on funding for domestic environmental concerns and allocate more resources towards emergency and hazardous problems like global warming or not. From my point of view, I firmly disagree for the following reasons. Firstly, national environmental problems result in the most important ecology-related worldwide warming today. In fact, global warming has emerged as a result of air pollution in densely populated cities worldwide, stemming from excessive emissions of greenhouse gases and vehicular and industrial fumes. As a result, addressing national environmental challenges makes a vital contribution to reducing global environmental issues. For example, deforestation has been identified as one of the key factors that contribute to the severe destruction of plants and animals’ habitats and lead to the extinction of some rare animals. Secondly, local environmental problems directly affect human health, compared to global warming which can cause far – reaching effects on our environment for a long time. This is because an unhealthy environment may have immediate and critical detrimental consequences for human well-being. To be specific, individuals who have absorbed noxious fumes emitted by factories, industries, and air pollution may experience a range of dangerous and potentially fatal illnesses, including respiratory ailments, dizziness, lung cancer, nerve disorders, and other related conditions. Meanwhile, globalization is likely to make water level meter higher at the end of this decade, which [cq][cr]does not create immediately adverse influences on humans. In conclusion, I firmly believe that spending on both local environmental issues and more urgent and dangerous obstacles like global warming’s [cs][ct]attention should be paid by the governments. By doing so they can effectively tackle the interconnected nature of environmental problems and safeguard the well-being of both present and future generations.