It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Most people think that there are some people who are gifted for specific fields and others didn't born with innate skills however other individuals claim that everyone can be good at any sport branch or music by working hard. Personally, I think that there is a part of truth in both views. To begin, I consider that sometimes children could be born with an important ability for science or any kind of sports. For instance, Despite his teachers thinking that Albert Einstein was witless for math and physics in his childhood, he developed relativity theory in 1905 and won a Nobel prize for his works in physics field in 1921. Additionally, another example can be Motsart for music because of his a special talent in this field. On the other hand, I suppose that individuals are able to improve their abilities by practicing regularly. For example, a football player who called Cristiano Ronaldo. Even though in his school times, his friend paid little attention and did not want to play football with him, he did not give up and worked hard for years. As a result, he could be one of the most popular and greatest players in history, because of breaking records. That is why, I believe that each person is able to be the best one in a particular sphere by being decisive. In conclusion, I believe that although somebody is one step beyond from others because of their talents, the others have to be diligent and make an effort to reveal their hidden abilities.