Should long-term job seekers in receipt of government benefits be made to do voluntary work so that they give something back to the community? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

People are argued whether the government should support individuals who are not working for a long time seeking an appropriate job. Is it fare to force them bring the contribution to the society making some voluntary work? I recon that this approach is absolutely right because all of benefits received by long-term job seekers should be revert to the community. Nowadays, many people try to find any reasons to not working at all. They invent all sorts of circumstances and obstacles to delay starting a working process. By the way, the government pay some money to support such a false job seekers, who in real do nothing for their career. This is just a sort of people who find so sutable stable living on someone else's money. In fact, it is unfairly to spend money of others taxpayer for people who do not strive to work. A good practice will be attract unemployed citizens to do voluntary work and give something back to the community. They could be useful in making city there they live cleaner by picking up a rubbish in the public places such as parks and river banks. They could also take care of the eldest people bringing them grosseries or helping in a household. These activities could be a great role model for the young generation and make a fundamental contribution in the future. I absolutely convincend, that all people should do something valuable for the society. Therefore, the government shoud subsidize long-term job seekers more wisely considering is it definitely need or not, and want they really work or not.