Some people feel that entertainers (e.g. film stars, pop musicians or sports stars) are paid too much money.

The entertainment world is very glamorous, and successful performers are earning hefty amounts. A modest crowd believes this is true for all celebrities. I, however, partially agree with it. Other professions that should receive a more generous salary include teachers, medical personnel, and so on. Both industries, be it entertainment or sports, are exceptionally vast and have numerous artists. Some have succeeded and carved out a niche for themselves. However, not all of them are successful and struggle to make ends meet. Therefore, assuming all of them earn so much is not correct. While few actors like Shah Rukh Khan receive a big paycheck, this is certainly not the case for other artists, especially those who are considered outsiders in the industry. The fact that Khan has cemented his brand in the public's eye by collecting larger checks means that this may be untrue for other performers engaged as well. All the celebrities work hard and produce the finished product that the viewers see. They deserve the pay that they earn. However, the extravagant amounts that some receive are unjust, as all the people involved contributed equally. Massive sums being received by only a few and disregarding others' work is unfair. Teachers, medical staff, including physicians and nurses, the military forces, and other professions have a role in the population's future and health. Teachers shape the nation’s future, but they are unappreciated and not paid well. They deserve to be paid more and better. To sum up, it is partial to assume that all entertainers are compensated handsomely. And those receiving these amounts are not entirely undeserving. Other jobs, like those of teachers, doctors, militants, and many more, deserve a higher paycheck.