It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

To be successful in life, people need to try and risk everything. Before “jumping into the water”, they need to know that it can be a good experience or even a bad one. But until they don’t do it, they are not going to know it. That is what happens in everyone’s lives. Therefore, in my opinion, the advantages of risking things outweigh the disadvantages. In the following paragraphs, I will give some examples that explain why I think this way. To begin with, society has to give a huge step to change its journey. Most of them are not happy with their lives, therefore, they take the decision of leaving their families, and their culture to find something better. Nevertheless, it is not easy. To do it, they need to sacrifice their lives and legal situation. The perfect example of this, it’s the immigrants that cross the border in the USA to find a greater experience. They risk their selves walking through the desert for many days without food and having a small amount of water. Some of them get there, but others die. The ones that achieve it, start working and saving money to send to their countries making that effort worth it. Hence, the opportunity had more advantages than disadvantages. Additionally, if communities want to have more money, they need to invest it and hope for the best. In any business, it’s going to be anxiety because nobody knows if the investment is going to succeed. However, they need to do it to see what happens. If it doesn’t, the entrepreneurs can learn what was wrong, and try again. Having a higher probability of accomplishing their goal. For instance, my brother started a business a few months ago about selling hot dogs on the streets. The first shop was selling a lot; therefore, he invested in 5 more. But, they weren’t lucky. He lost a lot of money, but he learned from it. Leaving just one and investing just in that specifically Right now, his shop is number one of the busiest in the county. In conclusion, life consists in learning from failure. Due, everybody needs to expose everything they have to explore and learn. That way, they are going to achieve their goals. Even if they lose, they are gaining experience and knowledge. Hence, the advantages of the hazard are more than the disadvantages.