Music has always been and continues to be the universal language of mankind. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The debate over whether international music has always been and continues to be the universal language of mankind has been long-standing. While some argue that music is not a global language,I would agree that music has always been and continues to be a universal language of mankind. Firstly,in the past several centuries,different music compositions had the same meaning. People not only could admire their domestic musicians ' compositions but also could understand foreign musicians ' compositions.As we know, although different music may hear differently,they express the same feelings.With similar melodies,audiences can understand the feelings that musicians are eager to express accurately. For instance,if musicians want to express their happiness,all of them will use a lively melody. Secondly,many musicians who were admired by people all over the world have appeared, such as Mozart.Whether the person comes from Europe or Asia,they are all fond of famous musicians ' compositions.Because music is not distinguished by countries but by its real feeling. What's more,more attention needs to be drawn to understanding the importance of music nowadays.With the advent of the international age, music is widely spread by the internet.And more types of music have appeared.When people communicate with foreigners, music can make the same echo between them.As they are strangers to foreign languages,they choose to send lively music to express their kindness. In conclusion,the meanings of different music are the same and people all like famous musicians in the world. Music also plays an important role in our communications.So I deeply confirm that music has always been and continues to be a universal language of mankind.