Many countries aim to improve their living standard by economic developnent but some important social values are lost as a result. Do you think advantages of economic development outweigh the disadvantages.

Nowadays, so many countries are trying to reach a better living standard economically. Some individuals believe that different kinds of social values are lost as a result of that. In my opinion, I completely disagree with this statement. Moreover, in this,essay I will discuss how important economic development is for a country. Firstly, some individuals believe that the economic improvement of a country is more important than other progressions. Although other social values are important for maintaining the quality of life, the economy is indispensable. For instance, though, education is the most valuable thing in the world, but, if someone has not rich in money they will not be able to continue higher education after school. Furthermore, it is essential that money to buy books, pens, and other materials for pursuing studies, but if someone has not a strong economy the studies will stop at a standstill. Secondly, in the present,world everyone should have a job to survive their life. But, there is compulsory for a good economical status to buy new clothes or for spending money on transportation. For example, an individual who gets public transport to go to his job should have money for a month for going to the job. If it is not they will not be able to continue their job. In conclusion, it is more important that improve economic status to reach a quality life than other social values. If someone has not rich in money, they may suffer in their life, such as they will not be able to buy something they like. It is my hope to see everyone has standard life.