Some people think that hard working and determination are the key factors for being successful in the life, other people feel that other factors are important. Discuss both sides, what is your opinion?

some individuals may believe that the only reason for being succussful is striving while others may opine that other features may be needed. In this essay i intend to analiyze both views. However, i agree with the latter idea. on the one hand, proponents of endeavoring may believe that all the things are reachable through the strong determination for achieving them. they believe people may not need other factor such as wealth or intellengence in order to make dreams come true which means that they have not any limitation to progress except the quantity of their attempt. to exepmlify, they retell the story of turtle and rabit. rabit was a fast paced animal and turtle was far more slower than rabbit. However, in their race turtle could defeat rabbit only because of his willing. on the other hand, the opponents may argue that we live in inequity world which necessarly efforting and craving to reach something would not guarantee success. in this competitive era other factor such as wealth status, intellegence and other instinct features which people have no interfere in, can be prominent. for instance, we have seen that despite the fact that some individuals labouring to the extend of death but, they cannot provide even mediocre facilities for their vita. moreover, it is a renowned quote that say money multiples money. to sum up, i reiterate that as we live in today world, higher qualification are needed in order to guarantee peoples' success and contrary to past determination and striving is not sufficient.