online education and learning is becoming increasingly popular in business. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, more and more people are declining to get some knowledge using online sources instead of getting offline education. Undoubtedly, there are many benefits from this type of training which outweigh all possible drawbacks, especially in business. First of all, online study gives working people an opportunity to make a suitable schedule and attend classes when it is more convenient for them. For instance, it is widely spread to take courses on evenings or weekends because it allows learners not to distract from their work responsibilities. Moreover, taking lectures online expands horizons and provides an opportunity to be taught by tutors from all over the world. Especially, people realized this perspective during the pandemic when all pupils were at their home and learned remotely. Against the fact, that online learning does not allow communication with teachers in person, this type of training becomes more popular, for example for shy people, who have some trouble meeting people and feel confident being taught from home. Therefore, there has been a significant increase in the need for online learning. As it is known, demand creates supply. That is why there are now a huge number of companies offering various kinds of online courses. I am absolutely convinced that getting an education online provides people with more advantages than disadvantages. Taking into account the rapid pace of life, when working individuals do not have a chance to educate offline, online courses are a great opportunity to get some useful knowledge or degree in any field.