In many parts of the world, children's were very different from today. What do you think weather adventages or disadventages of life for children in the past?

Nowadays today's generations are very reprobate but all of them are not. I mean that there are both adventages and disadventages of life for children in the past and today. This essay will analyze benifits of drawbacks of this issue. On the positive side, many of youngesters have self-confidence, freedom for their work and also children's character are quite the same elder's character. This action help tenageers to feel comfort among people and to find their position in the life. For example, today's tenageers are eager in a number of fields. In education, many of students gain more achievments than in the past. Youngers aredone well - konown our cuontry to the globe by this way, all in all today's generations are better and achieve than in the past. On the other hand, number of parents gripe to psychologists about their children's character. In my view there are several reasons to this problems because in the past times none of children had character that is like today's character of child. For example, in the past every children listen carefully their parents, not only parents but also each of elder people. The main reason of this issue is phones, social life, not make friend with other childre, not have interesting environment which is living in their life and changes. This type of things will negative impact to their life and character. To sum up, today's period is diametrical different versus past times, also modern life, living pace speed, while you are about it, obviously children should be different than past