Some people say that advertising encourage us to buy things that really do not need. Others say that advertisement tell us about new products that may improve our lives. Which view points do you agree with?

Purchasing new products that are not necessarily impact the keenness of some people in its advertisement they say, but other people believe one of the factors for the improvement of their life is the advertisements for new goods that can choose it. I think both of the two views might be corrected that depend on their situation. Actually, advertising serves to raise awareness among people, so using it certainly, depends on their attitude that purchasing it will be necessary or not. On the one hand, some people used to buy something that maybe is not their requirement, but they watch its advertisement on TV or billboard or hear about it from other people that tend to provide it very soon furthermore it is not their priority. In my mind, perhaps their belief is these things will be needed at another time, so keeping them will not have any problem for them, of course, it may be more helpful. So I accept this video if they do not have financial problems. On the other hand, despite a variety of goods advertisements on different devices, other people prefer to provide things, that these kinds of things can be helped them to improve their lives without any restrictions when they need them. Hence, they attention to all advertisements about new products to illustrate their attitude from its applicable in their lives. So if it can help them to achieve progress in the specific situation, it undoubtedly will be the first choice, regardless of its costs. They confidently, tell about helpful of it in their life. In the point of my view, nevertheless of its costs to provide things in our lives, having truth to components honest of advertising must be more emphasize, because of its assessment. Finally, I think, always the advertisements have the main role in people's choices for purchasing goods, even though, they do not need them nearly, but other people provide their new products for having a better life according to their wants, so I agree with both the two views.