In some countries, owing a home rather than tenting one is very important for people. Why might this be case? Do do think this is a positive or negative situation?

Nowadays, people would live in their own homes than in rental property, including a mansion or apartment. Since this movement has several reasons such as obtaining more privacy or a comfortable environment, some people prefer owning a home. Personally, I believe that owning a house has a positive effect on us. To begin with, as I mentioned earlier, people who choose to have their own property are able to obtain their privacy. When it comes to living in a share house, they have to care about their relationship with roommates. This means that their roomies would know about when they leave and come back home. Not only this, some case of living share room contains a risk of being stolen stuff by roommates. However, living on their own property allows them to live freely. Furthermore, when you live in an apartment, they might suffer from noise pollution. For instance, if you're tenant who lives next to your room played the instruments frequently or played some video games loudly, you would not make a peaceful and quiet living. Therefore, if you lived on your own property, not only you could live quietly, but also you can make noise regardless of your caring neighbours. Additionally, if you had a garden, which apartments do not have, you can do BBQ there. In conclusion, living in rental property has several disadvantages, such as intrusive your privacy or suffering from noise, but owning a house can cover all of these problems. Therefore, living in a house has a lot of merits, and definitely has a significant positive effect on making your life.