In order to study at university students are required to par expensive tuition fees. Not all students can afford then so some people think that university education should be free for everyone. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this era of modernity, the advent of different methodologies in higher education results in higher administration charges which are quite problematic for pupils to afford whilst others argue that this should be cost-free for every human. I believe that university education should be free for all and this essay will support this argument with logical reasoning. To initiate, significant youngsters have been graduating from college and tend to pursue university level in order to brighten up their careers. However, not all deserving candidates had enough resources to meet this demand. As a result, their dreams ruin. For example, In Asian countries, a massive literacy rate has been observed in the last decades and figures are dramatically evident. Undoubtedly, this is because of the scarcity of financial resources. Furthermore, Subsidies for education will boost the morale of teenagers and more interest will be involved from their side. Additionally, this will build up their confidence and more students would be involved in higher education. In turn, the country will produce qualified individuals each year, subsequently, the economic crisis could be mitigated. In conclusion, Education is the primary right of every individual, and in order to give overcome the disparity between rich and poor communities, this should be free for all members of society. Thus, pupil can fulfil their dreams and in the meantime, the country will be benefited.