Full-time university students need to spend most of their time studying. Some people, however, claim that students needed to be involved in other activities as well. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is often argued that university students need to spend their time doing various activities rather than studying full-time, even if it doesn’t appeal to you at all. I completely agree with this opinion and suppose that doing other activities will lead to positive results for student’s studies. First of all, I think various activities of students could be an opportunities to recover and gain vitality rather than spending time just by studying. Even if the students only study hard, they will be less efficient. But if students study while enjoying other activities, they could concentrate on their study with their clear mental. For example, many famous scientists believe that activities like jogging or light walking can improve our concentration and the ability of thinking. In addition to, new and diverse activities have positive effect on student’s study. That’s the reason why I think it is more efficient to do other activities as well as study. Secondly, if university students invest their time not only their study but also diverse activities, they can consider for themselves about their future direction. In other words, they can find out their genuine Aptitude and what they want to do through many activities. For instance, a student who doesn’t think his major is suitable for his aptitude can find what he really wants to do by participating in many other activities. furthermore, he will be able to study that he need more harder. Thus, doing various activities provides many opportunities for students. In conclusion, I strongly believe that more various activities are more beneficial than simply study hard because they give students encourage and motivation.