Some people think that human needs for farmland housing and industry are more important than saving land for endangered animals .Do you agree or disagree ?

There is a view that farm-related industries are much more significant in comparison with conservation centres for animals that have come to the edge of extinction. While I agree with this standpoint, I also believe that saving some shelter for animals of that kind is beneficial for natural habitats and the environment. As the farming business is growing in a fast-paced manner, people tend to create extra area to establish farming centres where they can get a handful of opportunities such as financial and developmental. Additionally, establishing and developing farming lands are not only useful for business owners, but also bring about lots of upsides for the local community. For example, they might get hired and earn much amount of money, as well as they can establish cooperation with directors or employees which in turn provides advantages for their future lives. However, clearing the land for the farming industry is not without its shortcoming, especially since it is quite harmful to animals of extinction. In general, animals should also be considered the partial owners of the land, at least where they are born, and logically we, human beings, need to protect their land and create better opportunities for them as they are the basic foundation of our nature, but people are choosing to suffer those types of animals by cutting down the trees and thinking about their own advantage. Therefore, we should show the tradeoff for animal extinction by saving some land for them to thrive and grow in numbers. In this way, animals and people can get many benefits. To conclude, since farming industries and housing may bring some benefits to humankind, people should not always think about their own advantage, and they have to make an attempt to keep the balance for animals that are very close to being extinct.