It is better to buy just a few expensive clothes, rather than lots of cheaper clothes. Do you agree or disagree?

It is undeniable that preparing some expensive costumes with high quality is better rather than providing enormous dresses which are low price. Also, it should not be forgotten that if you chose cheaper clothes, you would have this chance to see your wall closet consist of various costumes. However, in my opinion, it is not completely helpful. Furthermore, I will write an article to explain why expensive dresses are a stronger choice. To begin with, shopping for luxury clothes let you sense more confidence, Also this issue aids folks to be handsome,especially for their job, it is not suitable to wear an awful quality when you are at work. In addition, if you bought them with less price. you should be careful not to tear your clothes. For example; I used to buy a lot of dresses, owing to; I thought that I will be able to have various styles, but one day, when I went for a holiday with my friends, my tog treat when I have been in the city centre, it was terrible and I have got really ashamed. As a result, I decided to just buy duds with perfect quality. Also, I found out that these dresses have worth, due to; you do not need to buy the same clothes several times and you can keep them for a long period of time. Another thing that comes to mind, is a recent study by a state university in Iran showed that a society that provides worthy costumes is happy with his/her life even if they have a huge duty, rather than a community that prefers to save its money by spending on the worst duds. To conclude, if you want to have an amazing style and be good-looking spend more money on Your appearance rather than wasting your money and time with cheaper costumes.