In some cultures, children are often told that they can achieve anything if they try hard enough. What are the advantages and disadvantages of giving children this message? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Nowadays, children want everything to come true. Moreover, they don' t like to wait until the thing comes to them, in this,world it's not that easy to get something we want. Children or everyone must try hard to arrive at their dreams. But, it has certain drawbacks too. However, this essay will examine the advantage and disadvantages of children can own anything that they want if they are trying hard. The two main advantages of children owning things if they try hard. Firstly, feeling happy about what they did to get the thing and secondly, it helps in future when the child grows up so he or she can control him/herself with no helps from others. For example, my small brother saved up money for approximately 2 years to buy his dream doll. After that, he didn' t believe what he did. Finally, that show how life is going and how things are hard to have it. However, achieving everything might have a few disadvantages. what I mean is children that could move because of paralysis and children that live in a weak or poor region absolutely couldn' t do anything to have the things they want it. For instance, my small cousin lives in a small poor country and he can' t move his legs because of a bike accident. Consequently, it's difficult for my cousin to own whatever he wants. To conclude, achieving everything might have a few effects and disadvantages. Besides, there are more nice advantages to owning everything by trying hard enough.