Some people believe that unpaid community activity service should be a compulsory part of high school programs (for example working for charity, improving neighborhood or teaching sports to younger children) to what extend do you agree or disagree?

Unpaid community activities such as working for a charity or improving neighbourhoods are so popular in some countries. Even in a few countries working in these activities are obligatory. There are many positive effects on society from these kinds of activities. I strongly believe that the impacts positive outweigh the negative impacts. There are so many people who have a strong idea that unpaid public activities should be obligatory not only for high school but also for students ’ university. For instance, so many children have a strong desire to learn their favourite sports. But some of them are not inappropriate financial situations. Teaching to the younger has quite positive effects for both. As an illustration not only children can improve their professional movement but also high school students who participate in the unpaid community can improve their aptitude. Furthermore, these kinds of activities create a big chance for high school students to know their culture and their society. The most important thing is, when they get involved and cooperate with older, their sense of thinking and accepting responsibility can be improved. Hence, the positive effects of these activities in unpaid activity service are quite important and should be obligatory. On the flip side, however compulsory unpaid community activities for high school have important positive effects, but there are some people who believe that working in these kinds of activities has negative effects and shouldn’t be obligatory, for instance, students when getting involved with older people for example in charity, this activity may bring some distractions to students and may they forget their school work. Therefore, we must take into account that compulsory unpaid association have some negative effect on students. In conclusion, as a result, based on the positive and negative explanations, unpaid community activity should be obligatory for students, but it should come up with a role to reduce the negative impacts.