People should be at least 21 years old before they are allowed to drive a car. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

people are devided about the issue of whether infants must pass 21 to be permitted to drive or not. I firmly disagree with this notion and some arguements surround my idea. to begin with, driving is a skill rather than knowledge. Therefore, the soon as someone start to practise the sooner they will become expert. for instance, in many country such as iran governments have considered the age of 18 only because it is the age of liability and before that juveinils cannot be responsible for their miscounducts misconduct. However, although driving per se is not a though skill to acquire but it should be allowed at the age that youngsters are enough mature to take the responsibilty of their action. notwithstanding, it seems that 21 is slightly late and younger can achieve this ability sooner. furthuremore, If government adopt strickt procedure in order to restrict citizen from roads calamities that would lead to other irrecoverable consequences such as driving without having license. as teenagers are more sponteous, it is likely that they rebel against the rules and because of their craving for thrill they would driving before the law age. that will cause some catastrphiese which can destroy someone's life such as route accidents or collision to individual. In additon, that may hurt citizen's peace while driving, when they are uncertain whether infants without license are driving in roads or not. to sum up, i reiterate that youngers should be permitted to drive as soon as possible in order to advert of interactably driving.