People often do not interact with their neighbours and this is harming community building. What are the possible causes and solutions? ‌

Less interaction with the neighbours becomes more common everywhere, which affects the overall neighbourhood as well as society. There are so many reasons behind the reduction of contact with those people who live next door. First of all, in the modern,era people live a hectic life in which they rarely get laser time to spend., Also there are so many technical gadgets which eat their a lot of time also it makes them intro-ward. Secondly, as we can see the crime ratio gets in higher day by day which creates a lack of trust among people., Also online shopping can bring their all stuff to their door so they are not going outside which keeps them far from their neighbours. To prevent neighbourhoods, government as well as society should take some steps to get all together. To make strong relations with neighbours society should arrange social events such as celebrations of festivals, weekend parties, and outings with neighbours which makes little difference in their relationship. Also, the local council should organise some sports which bring all of them into a ground to play as a team to make their internal bond. In conclusion, modern busy life keeps our relationship weak either our neighbours but by taking some steps we can increase the bond among us.