Many people hol the view that it is better to buy their home rather than rent it. do you agree or disagree

It is believed that housing buying problems are a topic of interest nowadays. While many families argue that it is a good idea for them to invest in buying a house, others may hold a different viewpoint. From my perspective, buying a home has more benefits than disadvantages for many societies. On the one hand, investing in a home is beneficial for the population. Firstly, they do not care much about the expenditure. To be specific, they do not have to worry about the landlord nor do they have to pay a monthly rent. Besides, they can also save money for a long time in the future. Secondly, buying a home will freedom of choice. They are able to modify their home according to their needs and preferences. For example, home is like heaven so many people spend quite a fortune on design and decorating. Furthermore, living in their own house gives community comfort and relaxation after a long working time. On the other hand, renting a home also has advantages. First, it is the best way for people who have modest incomes, so they can rent a home and spend other money on other problems. Moreover, it is easy to move home without rebuilding or buying a new house. What is more, renting a home has lower insurance costs and lower utility costs than buying a home. In conclusion, although renting a home has many advantages, I am deeply convinced that buying a home is a long-term investment.