Some people think cities are the best place to live. Others prefer to live in the countryside. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Many individuals believe that urban operations are the best location to stay but some citizens choose to stay in rural areas. This writer absolutely agrees with the latter statement that we should choose to stay in the rural. On the one hand, choosing to stay in rural areas have a lot of advantages, especially for the environment. If the environment is good, you will mostly enjoy staying here. Not only that, staying in the countryside will improve your mood, it will help you feel better after a hard day of working or when you see something is bad. The rural, it has many spectacular landscapes which will make you feel more relaxed and more positive. But on the other hand, some individuals argue that cities are better and better places to stay than rural because most of them think urban spaces have higher opportunities to go work or study but they would not know that rural space is improving their education and their work after days to days just to be like cities. In other reason, urban operations are producing a lot of fumes which make our Earth is being polluted. In this opinion, the writer accepts that the rural fresher than the urban field because the rural range does not have many factories which exhaust fume and waste to make the atmosphere turns bad. Another reason is staying in the rural field is very peaceful and not noisy like the urban range. It will help you improve your concentration at your work and stay in rural areas mostly you will meet many friendly farmers and neighbours who will always share something with you. In conclusion, staying in the cities still have the most advantages and disadvantages but in this essay, the writer believes that rural operation is the best place to stay in.