Some believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some occupations, such as doctors and engineers, need some advanced training to achieve higher competencies. Several pieces of training are different respective each area. Because of that, some people believe that they should work where they took their educations. Personally, I have a stance that everyone has their own free will to work everywhere they want, even if it must be in other locations. We will discuss these two opinions. Firstly, every country in the world has different geographical conditions. That differences give unique conditions for natural resource availability, and they will make direct impacts on their societies. Due to that differences, every country has its own specialities in the knowledge aspect. As a result, everyone will have choices to take their courses based on each country's specialities. In an ideal condition, people who take certain curriculums based on specific abilities should be required to work in the same field as their competencies and in the same place where they took their education. Many people agree with this statement because it will make people easier to adapt and master certain things. There are some countries that immigrant-oriented. In these countries, jobs will be more secure as the government will guarantee the occupation for each immigrant based on their abilities. On the other hand, the job availability of each country also has different conditions. In strict countries with no chance of jobs for foreigners or countries with economic difficulties, it will be hard for job seekers to get a job. To face this condition, many jobseekers search for other opportunities in different countries, even if they must be different from their capabilities. To tackle this obstacle, many immigrants and employees take other courses in recipient countries to keep up their competencies with the local workforce, especially doctors. In conclusion, professionals should work in the countries where they took training, as people will be easier to adapt and master their own field. But, we can't deny that every countries have different geographical and job availability conditions. Those factors influence the workforce to follow each country's conditions to get occupations. Favour conditions will make job seekers do their job the same as their competencies, otherwise unfavoured conditions will make employees do things that differ from their own abilities. In my personal view, due to these factors, everyone has the choice to choose where they will work and get a salary, both because of their own free will or forced by conditions.