Many manufactured food and drink products contain high levels of sugar, which causes many health problems. Sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar. Do you agree or disagree?

It is commonly accepted that many food and drink that is manufactured made with a high percentage of sugar, which is associated with many well-being problems, a great suggestion, was made, to increase the value of products that contain sugar, to help people stay healthy, I agree with his solution and may Shade lights, chiefly. on the advantages and disadvantages. To begin with our daily life, we tend to consume too many carbohydrates, which actually, affects our well beings, a lot of people think that glucose is useful for their energy, as it provides them with energy, but a recent study has proven them wrong, as the study state that one of the merits of giving up cellulose, it that the individual will be more pep, and they state more benefits, like, better-sleeping habits, reduces stress, and any negative feelings, in advance of staying fitness you can also lose weight, reduce chronic headache and people that do not eat sugar are less likely to have Diabetes diseases which become so prominent in our current lifestyle, for example, a long time ago my mother felt sick when she went to the doctor he advises her to give up starch because She is more likely to get diabetes in the long term. On the other hand, it's more efficient to decide to give something up to tackle the problem than raise the value of the proudest, self-determination is the key to a healthier lifestyle, for instance, you can always find extra money to buy an expensive product, but once you decided to stop eating lactose it's more likely to commit. To recapitulate concerning all facts, glucose affects our life in different ways, hence, we need to differ this problem to maintain Our energy by looking at the disadvantages of cellulose, and trying to eat healthy food.