somepeople thonk cities are the best place to live. Othes live in the countryside. Disscuss both views and give your own opinion

In the modern, more and more peculiars opted to live in the centre city. Apparently because of the profit it has compared to living in rural areas. I believe that although a larger city has benefits but it also has plenty of drawbacks that have to be considered. To initiate with, it definitely has the larger number of shopping districts and entertainment in the city which give easy access to every individual to make their spiritual life increase essential. For example, useful shops like supermarkets, banks and fashion stores are appearing around the municipality. The second advantage is the amenities and facilities that can be spent and enjoy leisure time alone, with a group as well as Family, and friends such as huge cinemas, restaurant and it also has stressful food is diverse. In,addition it is a place which gets a lot of cultures from other regions so it has convenient air for visitors and immigrants to get on well. Besides that the number of companies and businesses located there, it advanced percentage of opportunity to get a job and the salary is one of the most reasons make people come downtown. On the opposite side, although the larger city has the number of benefits from good infrastructure but the cost of living is also higher than in rural regions. For illustration, a result of a community survey shows that 50 per cent of the population said that 50 per cent of their income spent on basic needs such as food, accommodation and entertainment and transport. They have to pay for deductions like medicine, tax, and education. Moreover, the pollution air rate is the most important problem in the city so rural has more comfortable for people like fresh air. in short, the central city has a number of advantages but it also has some drawbacks need to find a conclusion to increase inhabit life