Ordinary people try to copy famous personalities by seeing them on TV or reading about them in the newspapers. What is the reason for this? Is it a good idea to copy famous personalities?

everybody knows that we live in modern times and a lot of people following other folk who are famous. they try to model famous personalities on TV or social media. it has advantages or disadvantages to according following who. That essay discourses about copy public are beneficial or not. one the one hand, sometimes trying copy to people can be so beneficial. because, when people were born learning everting copy systems such as babies. they try to copy their mother or father. they want will be presented as they are speaking, walking. there is copy system the nature for people and they use it every time in their life. for example, one of my friend's sons, his name is Ali and lives in Gaziantep. He try to copy Michol Jordon to can be a good player like him when he was 10 years old. Ali watched Michol all his matches and try to play like him. Ali is a very successful player in Turkey, he could be successful thanks to his love of basketball and his strategy. the example shows us, if you use to try to copy people both side is good for you to learn some things. on the other hand, a lot of people try to copy famous personalities. they want to be similar wear a dress like him and talk, walk even lifestyle. they towant live their personality's life,not themselves. for instance, Michal Joran Towant lives like white people. That's why, he made many operations for his skin makes white. however, he couldn't do it and he was very ugly a man but he is a good singer to sum up, copy system sometimes good, sometimes bad. people can forget their life and try to copy others. in my opinion, one day will come people understand we have only one life and i is our life. that is why we should stop copying famous people.