Buying new things has too much importance in mordern society. To extent do you agree with this statement?

Today it is a common belief that more and more society spend their time most on shopping like purchasing new things on the internet or at stores. In modern, life as nowadays population like to follow modern trends when devices are increasingly developed. I totally agree with this statement and I will discuss it in this essay. Firstly, when they just want to use their money to buy new things, they will get into debt if they get hold of expensive items. in economic terms, procurement is an activity that not only solves the needs of customers but also motivates businesses to continue operating and create products for people to buy, use, and consume. If no one buys anything or buys ass, economic revenue will be reduced. For example, if there are lots of products nut the customer does not want to buy so it will be unprofitable for their nations. Secondly, for consumers, buying new things is a reward for themselves that helps them to enjoy life as well as makes them feel more comfortable, pleasurable and convenient. For instance, printers, vacuum cleaners, dishwashers, etc. can automatically help them complete the job without wasting time so they can save time for other more important work. In conclusion, shopping has become more necessary for community in modern society because the amount of consumption is enormous and buying goods is a necessity for today's society regardless of urban or rural areas.