People are shifting their residence to foreign countries .what are the advantages and disadvantages of thin trend?

An increasing trend in the number of people shifted their residence to other countries. This condition is occurred as it has benefits even though having some drawbacks. People moved their residences for some reason. Firstly, they have a promising life in another country, usually for their career growth. Secondly, the countries offer more advanced infrastructure and facilities for the better life of their descendants. That mentioned reasons somehow could boost their former country to develop more. On the other hand, more people leaving their original country for personal reasons could lead to the stagnancy of the former country's development. It can be assumed that the person who leaves is the best talent in their nation. They should have stayed to help their nation grow. They should be the ones who fix their nation's problems, so their country can offer the same promising life. In conclusion, while there are plus points for changing their nation, too much would be lost as a result. Staying in their original country could boost the country's development.