Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding changes. Others, However, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There are varieties of people around the local community and the globe as a whole with different norms. Some people are willing to change for good and others are not. This is because it depends on an individual with their personal experiences to change or not. In my opinion it’s always good to change in order to bring new outcomes than the result of doing the same thing. There are certain groups of people, who have the mentality of doing the same thing and expecting a changed result which is not at all possible. It is like you wanted to build a better body with just a good carbohydrate intake all the time. Is that possible? It is not; rather one has to be on a regular protein diet with a controlled amount, exercise and a good amount of water intake every day. Similarly in our life, if things don’t work, set up a mental attitude to change the strategy, put it forward and go on. Nowadays unless we change and adapt to the current scenario, it’s possible for one to be lagging behind the corner. Having said that certain groups of people argue that doing similar things all the time will help them save time as they need not have to go for new ideas and start all over again to begin the work to set up. For instance, a nurse by a profession but doesn’t like it much, if she has to switch to the other field and then has to start all over again so, it’s better to continue as it is. However, this attitude will one day lead to stressful situations and by chance she may have to resign, ultimately becoming a quitter. Therefore change for good always.