Some young people find school difficult and leave early without any qualifications. What causes this problem and what measures could help reduce it?

Few youngsters are not qualified in school because they find difficulties in studying. This statement has various issues and also has solutions to control it. I will explain both causes and solutions in the following paragraphs. To begin with, the trend has many causes. The primary one is, teachers have bad teaching methods, so that students do not understand the subject very well, which is a direct effect on their results. Furthermore, students have an interest in other activities like: cricket, football, basketball, and many more. For example, in 2020, in a survey by an American university, 10% of students leave their studies to make their career in sports and they want to perform for their nation. Thus, the US has many trophies in the Olympics. However, there are some solutions for the given statement. First and foremost, the teachers should prepare their topics before taking a lecture so that teachers give appropriate knowledge to their students. Apart from this, tutors should encourage their pupils to perform well in their studies, which is beneficial for students who can graduate and have great jobs. For instance, Japanese students work hard in their studies to get amazing jobs and improve their lifestyles. To conclude, I restate that teenagers leave their studies because they do not get appropriate knowledge from their teachers and also pupils have different interests; however, teachers should prepare well before lectures and encourage students to study.